KhamminiSubramanian
30/10/2020
I'm so happy and satisfied with your awesome product. My skin getting soft, Whitehead, blackheads get treated, face glows, I'm in love with your super-duper product. Smells awesome, especially the saffron face wash superb smell, love you VAADI
dhanu0206
04/10/2020
I?ve been using Vaadi?s saffron face wash, strawberry scrub, sunscreen lotion, fairness cream, chandankesarhaldi face pack, strawberry lip balm, fairness moisturizer with mandarin extract all these for the past 6 months, and i can see my face has become smoother, and my dark spot on face has been reduced alot and my face looks brighter and i have glowing skin now
review
Siveneswari Perumal
10/07/2020
I m using most of Vaadi Herbal products and to say I m so happy that I m using pure herbal products of Vaadi Herbals. Each and every products of Vaadi Herbal that i m using was simply remarkable and suits most for my skin and hair. I am using Amlaa Shikkai shampoo whereby it was very amazing with my hair, Safforon Honey face wash was so awesome, cucumber under eye cream is so good, face packs i am using almond and fruits face packs makes my face instant glow so I can keep on my listing going on but all together VAADI HERBALS are super herbal products that I m using. Big hand to VAADI ORGANISπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
Kavitha N.
05/05/2020
I start tp use this product 3 weeks and i can see the difference.. The smell simply amazing.. I just love it..
Max ElixhaYoganan
30/04/2020
I've been using this Saffron facial wash since the MCO. I'm naturally with a pigmented face while the oil glance can be little too much over the day. However, this facial wash managed to control the oil on my face, keep it dry & brought some shine on it. I strongly encourage this product to anyone with acne & access oil on your face.
Priya
01/04/2020
I really love this product, more than 1 years I am using this product.
Thevi Dass
02/02/2020
Good product and have been using since last year.
Puspah K.
23/12/2019
Awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
Manju B.
19/12/2019
It's smell so nice and my skin so smooth
Michelle
30/09/2019
Simply amazing.. My skin glows, feels really soft and flawless... I love it. Suddenly Vaadi becomes my favourite website... I have ordered packages 3x giving to people
Charmaine
30/09/2019
I will order this facial cleanser again for sure. I wanted to try their all 4 flavors. It smells nice and gives a nice glow to my face. Even my boyfriend compliments me for my glow.
Nicole
23/09/2019
I like this face wash, though Ive not seen any big results but yes it makes my skin feeling moisturized and smooth. I think its too early to write a review because I have used it for 2 days only, so Ill be back here very soon to write my complete review. Until then, its a great product.
Joyce
21/09/2019
This organic facial cleanser is helpful in reducing dark spots from the face. Makes my skin looks less oily and gives an instant glow which lasts for 7-8 hours. Im using it daily two times and very happy with the results.